Contact us

Contact Us

Contact Advanced Flooring & Design to reap the benefits of a trusted partnership with a contractor that is committed to superior service and customer satisfaction.

Advanced Flooring & Design Locations

104 Park Drive Unit C
Montgomeryville, PA 18936

Phone: 215.628.9201
Fax: 267.460.8607

 

 


Pennsylvania Design Studio
210 A Progress Dr
Montgomery, PA 18936
Phone: 215.628.9201
Fax: 215.628.9206

 


Hamilton, New Jersey Design Studio
5 Commerce Way # 140
Hamilton, NJ 08691
Office: 609.584.5554
Fax: 609.584.5552

 


Northern Virginia Design Studio
4500 Daly Dr #200,
Chantilly VA 20151

Phone: 703.365.9520
Fax: 703.365.9521

 


Richmond Design Studio
1025 Boulders Pkwy #105
Richmond VA 23225
Office: 804.222.4180
Fax: 804.222.4181

 


Williamsburg Design Studio
4345 New Town Ave. Suite 106A
Williamsburg, VA 23188

 


Charlotte Design Studio
8107 Arrowridge Blvd, Ste K
Charlotte, NC 28273
Office: 704.527.2845
Fax: 704.527.2185

 


Urbana Showroom (by appointment only)
1896 Urbana Pike
Unit 2 & 3
Clarksburg, Md 20871

 


Advanced Flooring & Warehouse and Office Locations

Pelham, AL
298 Cahaba Valley Circle
Pelham, AL 35124
Office: 205.733.6206
Fax: 205.733.6207


 

Fort Myers, FL
17121 Cam Ct #9
Fort Myers, FL 33967
Office: 239.437.0888
Fax: 239.437.0887

 


Santa Rosa Beach, FL
175 Commercial Pkwy Unit A
Santa Rosa Beach, FL 32459
Office: 850.660.1030
Fax: 850.660.1031


Franklin, MA
165 Grove St #30
Franklin, MA 02038
Office: 508.541.4455
Fax: 508.541.4425

 


Laurel, MD
9435 Washington Blvd  Stes B-C
Laurel, MD 20723
Office: 301.617.8714
Fax: 301.617.8713


Charlotte, NC
8107 Arrowridge Blvd Ste K
Charlotte, NC 28273
Office: 704.527.2844
Fax: 704.527.2845

 


Garner, (Raleigh area), NC
412 Management Way,
Garner NC 27529
Office: 919.662.2222
Fax: 919.662.5225


Hamilton, NJ
5 Commerce Way #160
Hamilton, NJ 08691
Office: 609.490.0389
Fax: 609.490.0537

 


Montgomeryville, PA
210A Progress Drive
Montgomeryville, PA 18936-9616
Office: 215.628.9201
Fax: 215.628.9206

 


Charleston, SC
944 Rochelle Ave
Charleston, SC 29407
Office: 843.300.3172
Fax: 843.300.3173

 


Conway, SC
216B Bohemia Court
Conway, SC 29526
Office: 703.365.9520
Fax: 703.365.9521

 


Ridgeland, SC
174 Boardwalk Dr Unit A
Ridgeland, SC 29936-7996
Office: 843.645.2022
Fax: 843.645.2023

 


Manassas, VA
8432-8436 Kao Circle
Manassas, VA 20110
Office: 703.365.9520
Fax: 703.365.9521

 


Richmond, VA
5753 Charles City Circle
Richmond, VA 23231-4501
Office: 804.222.4180
Fax: 804.222.4181

 


Sales & Services Contacts

Scheduling:
scheduling@advancedfloors.net

Warranty:
warranty@advancedfloors.net

Sales:

Jack Jeffries
jjeffries@advancedfloors.net

Ed Sybert
esybert@advancedfloors.net

Dan Howard
dhoward@advancedfloors.net

Larry Allen
lallen@advancedfloors.net

Sean McGrath
smcgrath@advancedfloors.net

Mike Demarco
mdemarco@advancedfloors.net

Nikki Davis
ndavis@advancedfloors.net

Moe Dunn
mdunn@advancedfloors.net

Dave Brewis
Dbrewis@advancedfloors.net

Key Contacts

Jim DeGeorge
jdegeorge@advancedfloors.net

Jeff Fenton
jfenton@advancedfloors.net

Mike Flanigan
mflanigan@advancedfloors.net

Steve Tracy
stracy@advancedfloors.net